Mannauður

Nafn Netfang Starfsheiti Sími Farsími
Andrea Ösp Viðarsdóttir andreav@iav.is  Aðstoðar verkefnastjóri / framkvæmdir  6622425  6622425 
Arnbergur Þorvaldsson arnbergur@iav.is  Byggingaverkstjóri  6934348  6934348 
Aurimas Milasevicius aurimas@iav.is  Aðstoðar verkefnastjóri / jarðvinna  5304222  6606241 
Ágúst Jakob Ólafsson gusti@iav.is  Jarðvinnuverkstjóri  6608160  6608160 
Árni Valur Garðarsson avg@iav.is  Verkefnastjóri / jarðvinna  5304275  6608158 
Ásbjörn Guðmundsson asbjorn@iav.is   Framkvæmdastjóri / fjármál  5304250  823 3200 
Ásgeir Gunnarsson asgeir@iav.is  Fagstjóri / raflagnir  5304252  6934310 
Bjarki Laxdal bjarki.laxdal@iav.is  Jarðvinnuverkstjóri  6608142  6608142 
Bjarma Magnúsdóttir bjarma@iav.is  Verkefnastjóri / framkvæmdir  5304203  8481330 
Björn Steinar Sigurjónsson bjorn.sigurjonsson@iav.is  Byggingaverkstjóri  6178939  6178939 
Einar Hrafn Hjálmarsson ehh@iav.is  Framkvæmdastjóri / jarðvinna  5304205  6606269 
Einar Már Gunnarsson einarmar@iav.is  Jarðvinnuverkstjóri  6606214  6606214 
Elva Baldursdóttir elva@iav.is   Launafulltrúi  5304265  6118887 
Eyjólfur Guðgeirsson eyjolfur@iav.is  Aðstoðar verkefnastjóri / framkvæmdir  5304236  8489178 
Garðar Örn Guðmundsson gardar@iav.is  Verkefnastjóri / þjónusta  4204200  6914693 
Gísli Þór Sigurðsson gs@iav.is  Tæknimaður / tilboðsgerð  5304261  6934265 
Grétar I Guðlaugsson gretarg@iav.is  Forstöðumaður / þjónusta  4144312  6178934 
Guðlaugur Leifsson gudlaugurl@iav.is  Verkefnastjóri / framkvæmdir  5304240  6178936 
Guðmundur Hreinsson gudmundurhrein@iav.is  Byggingaverkstjóri    6178960 
Gunnar Albert Traustason gunnartr@iav.is  Verkefnastjóri / þjónusta  5304202  6934202 
Hafsteinn B Gunnarsson hafsteinnb@iav.is  Verkefnastjóri / framkvæmdir  5304277  8466565 
Haraldur Arnórsson ha@iav.is  Forstöðumaður / BIM og hugbúnaður  5304235  6622221 
Haukur Magnússon haukurm@iav.is  Forstöðumaður / tilboðsdeild  5304207  6934207 
Heiðar Jón Heiðarsson heidar@iav.is  Forstöðumaður / tækjarekstur  6934222  6934222 
Ingólfur Rúnar Jónsson ij@iav.is  Mælingamaður  6608108  6608108 
Ingvar Ásgeirsson ia@iav.is   Sérfræðingur  5304281  6934281 
Ísleifur Sveinsson is@iav.is  Byggingaverkstjóri  4144330  6608103 
Jón I Kristjánsson jonkr@iav.is  Verkstjóri / tækjarekstur  6608170  6608170 
Jón Leví Hilmarsson jlh@iav.is  Verkefnastjóri / framkvæmdir  5304223  6934223 
Jón Örn Jakobsson joj@iav.is  Verkefnastjóri / framkvæmdir  5304260  6934260 
Jóna Sigþórsdóttir jona@iav.is  Aðalbókari  5304221  6934221 
Júlíus Þór Gunnarsson julli@iav.is  Aðstoðar verkefnastjóri / jarðvinna  5304229  8949700 
Karen Ösp Egilsdóttir karen@iav.is  Aðstoðar verkefnastjóri / framkvæmdir  5304254  8680394 
Karol Zentara karol@iav.is  Tæknimaður  5304219  6606238 
Kári V Rúnarsson kariv@iav.is  Jarðvinnuverkstjóri  6606248  6606248 
Kristján Arinbjarnar ka@iav.is  Framkvæmdastjóri / tækni og þjónusta  5304211  6934211 
Leó Jónsson leo@iav.is  Verkefnastjóri / framkvæmdir  5304294  6934294 
Magnús Ingimundarson magnusi@iav.is  Byggingaverkstjóri  6606295   
Max Ramm max.ramm@iav.is  Tæknimaður  5304231  6934225 
Már Sigurðsson mar@iav.is  Verkefnastjóri / framkvæmdir  5304270  8423108